Our Staff

Administration(s)

Name Position Email
Mr. S Harrington Administration sharrington@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Scharf Administration llscharf@sd38.bc.ca

Administrative Assistant(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. D Lum Administrative Assistant dlum@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Burdeny Administrative Assistant lburdeny@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J King Administrative Assistant jking@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff(s)

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
Mr. T Clay-Smith Teaching Staff 1 Grade 7 taclayclaysmith@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Yau Teaching Staff 2 Grade 6/7 ayau@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Pattyson Teaching Staff 3 Grade 5/6 rpattyson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Dhari Teaching Staff 4 Grade 4/5 sdhari@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Wong Teaching Staff 5 Grade 4/5 sawong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Yim Teaching Staff 6 Grade 3/4 nyim@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Li Teaching Staff 7 Grade 2/3 micli@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Jeronimo Teaching Staff 8 Grade 2/3 ljeronimo@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Guzzo Teaching Staff 9 Grade 2/3 pguzzo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. V Cheung Teaching Staff 10 Grade 1/2 vcheung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Sam Teaching Staff 11 Grade 1/2 dsam@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Tung Teaching Staff 12 Grade 1 ktung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Daitz Teaching Staff 13 Kindergarten ldaitz@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Quon-Lowe Teaching Staff 14 Kindergarten dquon-lowe@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Jang Teaching Staff 14 Kindergarten ajang@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Wilson Teaching Staff 15 Grade EFI 6/7 juwilson@sd38.bc.ca
Mme B Rudy Teaching Staff 16 Grade EFI 5/6 brudy@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Carruthers Teaching Staff 17 Grade EFI 5/6 acarruthers@sd38.bc.ca
Mme K Miller Teaching Staff 17 Grade EFI 5/6 kmiller@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Szeto Teaching Staff 18 Grade EFI 4/5 jeszeto@sd38.bc.ca
Mme S Pawer Teaching Staff 19 Grade EFI 4/5 spawer@sd38.bc.ca
Mme S Prashad Teaching Staff 20 Grade EFI 2/3 sprashad@sd38.bc.ca
Mme F Atallah Teaching Staff 21 Grade EFI 2/3 fatallah@sd38.bc.ca
Mme E Davis Teaching Staff 22 Grade EFI 2/3 edavis@sd38.bc.ca
Mme C Orzen Teaching Staff 23 Grade EFI 1/2 corzen@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Chan Teaching Staff 24 Grade EFI 1/2 jechan@sd38.bc.ca
Mme S Fitzpatrick Teaching Staff 25 Grade EFI K/1 spfitzpatrick@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Mathur Teaching Staff 26 Grade EFI Kindergarten amathur@sd38.bc.ca
Mme R Walliser Teaching Staff Computers rwalliser@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Fenn Teaching Staff Outdoor Ed afenn@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Choinski Teaching Staff Band mchoinski@sd38.bc.ca

Librarian(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. R Johns Librarian rjohns@sd38.bc.ca

Resource/ELL(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. L Muir Resource/ELL lmuir@sd38.bc.ca
Mme D Fuchs Resource/ELL dfuchs@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J McKechnie Resource/ELL jmckechnie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Royea Resource/ELL jroyea@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Koo Resource/ELL jkoo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Chang Resource/ELL anchang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Luk Resource/ELL kluk@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Forrest Resource/ELL aforrest@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Grewal Resource/ELL ragrewal@sd38.bc.ca

Educational Assistant(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. D Ryan Educational Assistant dryan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Wegner Educational Assistant bwegner@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C MacLennan-Lavoie Educational Assistant cmaclennan-lavoie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Wanlin Educational Assistant lwanlin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Yu Educational Assistant cayu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Trimble Educational Assistant ctrimble@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Hanson Educational Assistant rhanson@sd38.bc.ca

Counsellor(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. K Hunter Counsellor khunter@sd38.bc.ca

Speech & Language Pathologist(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. H Tanemura Speech & Language Pathologist htanemura@sd38.bc.ca

Educational Psychologist(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. J Becker Educational Psychologist jubecker@sd38.bc.ca

Aboriginal Support(s)

Name Position Email
Mr. J Campbell Aboriginal Support nstogan@sd38.bc.ca

SWIS(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. I Lim SWIS ilim@sd38.bc.ca