Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administration(s)

Name Position Email
Mr. S Harrington Administration sharrington@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Chan Administration cchan@sd38.bc.ca

Administrative Assistant(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. D Lum Administrative Assistant dlum@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Burdeny Administrative Assistant lburdeny@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J King Administrative Assistant jking@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff(s)

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
Mr. T Clay-Smith Teaching Staff 1 Grade 6/7 taclaysmith@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Chang Teaching Staff 2 Grade 6/7 dchang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Owen Teaching Staff 3 Grade 5/6 mowen@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Pattyson Teaching Staff 4 Grade 5/6 rpattyson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Dhari Teaching Staff 5 Grade 4/5 sdhari@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Yim Teaching Staff 6 Grade 4 nyim@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Li Teaching Staff 7 Grade 4 micli@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Jeronimo Teaching Staff 8 Grade 2/3 ljeronimo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Luk Teaching Staff 9 Grade 2/3 kluk@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Sam Teaching Staff 10 Grade 1/2 dsam@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Tung Teaching Staff 11 Grade 1/2 ktung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Wong Teaching Staff 12 Grade 1 sawong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Daitz Teaching Staff 13 Kindergarten ldaitz@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Quon-Lowe Teaching Staff 14 Kindergarten dquon-lowe@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Wilson Teaching Staff 15 Grade EFI 6/7 juwilson@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Reed Teaching Staff 16 Grade EFI 6/7 jareed@sd38.bc.ca
Mme B Rudy Teaching Staff 17 Grade EFI 5/6 brudy@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Carruthers Teaching Staff 18 Grade EFI 4/5 acarruthers@sd38.bc.ca
Mme K Miller Teaching Staff 18 Grade EFI 4/5 kymiller@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Szeto Teaching Staff 19 EFI 3/4 jeszeto@sd38.bc.ca
Mme N Menezes Teaching Staff 20 EFI 3/4 spawer@sd38.bc.ca
Mme S Prashad Teaching Staff 21 Grade EFI 2/3 sprashad@sd38.bc.ca
Mme F Atallah Teaching Staff 22 Grade EFI 1/2 fatallah@sd38.bc.ca
Mme E Davis Teaching Staff 23 Grade EFI 1/2 edavis@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Chan Teaching Staff 24 Grade 1 jechan@sd38.bc.ca
Mme S Fitzpatrick Teaching Staff 25 Grade EFI Kindergarten spfitzpatrick@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Mathur Teaching Staff 26 Grade EFI Kindergarten amathur@sd38.bc.ca
Mme R Walliser Teaching Staff Computers rwalliser@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Fenn Teaching Staff Outdoor Ed afenn@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. L Burrows Teaching Staff Band lburrows@sd38.bc.ca

Librarian(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. C La Pierre Librarian clapierre@sd38.bc.ca

Resource/ELL(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. L Muir Resource/ELL lmuir@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Craddock Resource/ELL tcraddock@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Koo Resource/ELL jkoo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Chang Resource/ELL anchang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Grewal Resource/ELL ragrewal@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Gill Resource/ELL jagill@sd38.bc.ca
Mme D Fuchs Resource/ELL dfuchs@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Lai Resource/ELL stlai@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Lou Resource/ELL tlou@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Muir Resource/ELL lmuir@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Yuan Resource/ELL cyuan@sd38.bc.ca

Educational Assistant(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. D Ryan Educational Assistant dryan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Wegner Educational Assistant bwegner@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C MacLennan-Lavoie Educational Assistant cmaclennan-lavoie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Wanlin Educational Assistant lwanlin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Yu Educational Assistant cayu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Hanson Educational Assistant rhanson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Aulard-Macler Educational Assistant maulard-macler@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Butler Educational Assistant bbutler@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Guo Educational Assistant pguo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. H Ardakani Educational Assistant hardakani@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Bhandal Educational Assistant sbhandal@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Liu Educational Assistant sliu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Misa Educational Assistant smisa@sd38.bc.ca

Counsellor(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. K Hunter Counsellor khunter@sd38.bc.ca

Speech & Language Pathologist(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. H Tanemura Speech & Language Pathologist htanemura@sd38.bc.ca

Educational Psychologist(s)

Name Position Email
Ms. M Chan Educational Psychologist mchan@sd38.bc.ca

Aboriginal Support(s)

Name Position Email
Mr. J Campbell Aboriginal Support nstogan@sd38.bc.ca

SWIS(s)

Name Position Email Phone
Ms. M Yang SWIS myang@sd38.bc.ca 778-835-1018